School is Open
 
Northwestern
High School
Load Mobile Menu

HS Staff Directory

Staff can be contacted by email through their respective web page, which is found by the Class Web Pages link located on the Classroom Connect menu. You can also find their room number and telephone information on their web page, or by finding them on the provided Staff Directory listing below.

High School Staff Directory

  Brenda Alexander 2208 C-8 Brenda.Alexander@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Daniel Anderson 2310 E-1 (Sem 1) (S-10 (Sem 2) Daniel.Aderson@nwsc.k12.in.us

Dan

Armstrong

2033

Athletics

Daniel.Armstrong@nwsc.k12.in.us

Roger

Berry

2219

C-19

Roger.Berry@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kristen

Bilkey

2012

HS Office

Kristen.Bilkey@nwsc.k12.in.us

Amanda

Blunt

2322

S-22

Amanda.Blunt@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Hunter

Bosch 2605 E-5 Hunter.Bosch@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mike

Brazel

2606

E-6

Mike.Brazel@nwsc.k12.in.us

Cindy

Britten

3303

HS PE Office

Cindy.Britten@nwsc.k12.in.us

Tanya

Busailah

2329

S-29

Tanya.Busailah@nwsc.k12.in.us

Angela

Cannon

2225

N-25

Angela.Cannon@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mary

Clem

2207

C-7

Mary.Clem@nwsc.k12.in.us

Amber

Collins

2030

HS Office

Amber.Collins@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Heather

Dubbels  2330  S-30 Heather.Dubbels@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Jake
Everetts  3425/6118 W25-P2/Howard Jacob.Everetts@nwsc.k12.in.us

Courtney

Fulton

2062

Media Center

Courtney.Fulton@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jodi

Galbraith

3011

Nurse

Jodi.Galbraith@nwsc.k12.in.us

Aaron

Gilmore

2323

S-23

Aaron.Gilmore@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mike

Goodrich

2610

E-10

Michael.Goodrich@nwsc.k12.in.us

Cindy

Harshbarger

2602

E-2

Cindy.Harshbarger@nwsc.k12.in.us

Charlene

Heinzman

2332

S-32

Charlene.Heinzman@nwsc.k12.in.us 

Ryan

Kean

2309

S-9

Ryan.Kean@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mallory

King

2011

HS Office

Mallory.King@nwsc.k12.in.us

Cathy Kintzel 2609 E-9 Catherine.Kintzel@nwsc.k12.in.us 

Kurt
Koetter  3211
2215
 C-11
Shop
 Kurt.Koetter@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Ashley

Leidig 2321 S-21 Ashley.Leidig@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Jennifer

Liggett  2306 S-6  Jennifer.Liggett@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Jennifer

Longgood 2060 Learning
Commons
 Jennifer.Longgood@nwsc.k12.in.us

Judy

McCracken

4723

iPad Room

Judy.McCracken@nwsc.k12.in.us

Amy

Miller

2328

S-28

Amy.J.Miller@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Todd

Miller  5042  Tech  Todd.Miller@nwsc.k12.in.us

Geana

Moore

2032

Guidance

Geana.Moore@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Julie

Mullens    Study Hall
Julie.Mullens@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Hope

Neuzerling  1020  Food Service
Hope.Neuzerling@nwsc.k12.in.us

Shaughn

O'Neal

2206

C-6

Shaughn.Oneal@nwsc.k12.in.us

DelRoy

Ortmann

2608

E-8

DelRoy.Ortmann@nwsc.k12.in.us

Alex
Pier  2607 E-7
 Alexander.Pier@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Jodi

Pipenger  2029 Athletics
 Jodi.Pipenger@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Angela

Plutat 2602 E-2 Angela.Plutat@nwsc.k12.in.us

Lisa

Pritchard

2331

S-31

Lisa.Pritchard@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Melissa

Rarick  2031  Guidance  Melissa.Rarick@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Jayne

Reed  3020  Cafeteria  Jayne.Reed@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Austen

Robison 2209
C-9
 Austen.Robison@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jon

Rodgers

2212

Band

Jonathon.Rodgers@nwsc.k12.in.us

Tica

Rogers

2324

S-24

Tica.Rogers@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Patrick

Rosner  2304  S-4  Patrick.Rosner@nwsc.k12.in.us

Pete

Schroer

3013

MS Office

Peter.Schroer@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kyle
Schulz 2312
S-12
 Kyle.Schulz@nwsc.k12.in.us

Tim

Shoaff

2014

HS Office Tim.Shoaff@nwsc.k12.in.us

Joe

Smith

2302

S-2

Joe.Smith@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jeremy

Snyder

2210

C-10

Jeremy.Snyder@nwsc.k12.in.us 

Aaron

Spence

2040

Tech.Office

Aaron.Spence@nwsc.k12.in.us

Savannah
Thomas  2326  S-26  Savannah.Thomas@nwsc.k12.in.us

Scott

Troyer

2604

E-4

Scott.Troyer@nwsc.k12.in.us

Lisa

Wallace

2000

HS Office

Lisa.Wallace@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Donita

Walters  3303  Pool  Donita.Walters@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Josh

Whaley 2308
S-1(Sem 1)
S-8 (Sem 2)
 Joshua.Whaley@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Craig

Williams  2313 S-13
 Craig.Williams@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Linda

Wilson  2314 S-14
 Linda.Wilson@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Steve

Wilson  2311  S-11  Steve.Wilson@nwsc.k12.in.us
           

 

Mission Statement

Through the quality of its staff, curriculum, instruction, and extra-curricular offerings, Northwestern High School provides a positive and supportive environment that challenges each student to strive for excellence in developing skills in life-long learning, communication, problem solving, critical thinking, individual and social responsibility, and respect for others and self.
 
Skyward
Calendar
Menus
Athletics
Minutes