Northwestern High School
Kokomo, Indiana
 765-454-2332

HS Staff Directory

Staff can be contacted by email through their respective web page, which is found by the Class Web Pages link located on the Classroom Connect menu. You can also find their room number and telephone information on their web page, or by finding them on the provided Staff Directory listing below.

High School Staff Directory

Brenda

Alexander

2208

C-8

Brenda.Alexander@nwsc.k12.in.us

Dan

Armstrong

2033

Athletics

Daniel.Armstrong@nwsc.k12.in.us

Roger

Berry

2219

C-19

Roger.Berry@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kristen

Bilkey

2012

HS Office

Kristen.Bilkey@nwsc.k12.in.us

Amanda

Blunt

2322

S-22

Amanda.Blunt@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mike

Brazel

2606

E-6

Mike.Brazel@nwsc.k12.in.us

Cindy

Britten

3303

Pool

Cindy.Britten@nwsc.k12.in.us

Tanya

Busailah

2329

S-29

Tanya.Busailah@nwsc.k12.in.us

Angela

Cannon

2225

N-25

Angela.Cannon@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mary

Clem

2207

C-7

Mary.Clem@nwsc.k12.in.us

Amber

Collins

2030

HS Office

Amber.Collins@nwsc.k12.in.us

Melissa

Rarick

2031

Guidance

Melissa.Rarick@nwsc.k12.in.us

Alex

Pier

2607

E-7

Alexander.Pier@nwsc.k12.in.us

Cameron

Cossell

2301

Study Hall

Cameron.Cossell@nwsc.k12.in.us

Courtney

Fulton

2062

Media Center

Courtney.Fulton@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jodi

Galbraith

3011

Nurse

Jodi.Galbraith@nwsc.k12.in.us

Aaron

Gilmore

2323

S-23

Aaron.Gilmore@nwsc.k12.in.us

Lori

Green

2209

C-9

Lori.Green@nwsc.k12.in.us

Cindy

Harshbarger

2602

E-2

Cindy.Harshbarger@nwsc.k12.in.us

Charlene
Mario

Heinzman
Borzabadi

2332

S-32

Charlene.Heinzman@nwsc.k12.in.us 
Mario.Borzabadi@nwsc.k12.in.us

David

Inskeep

2310

S-10

David.Inskeep@nwsc.k12.in.us

Dawn

Johnston

2605

E-5

Dawn.Johnston@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kurt

Koetter

3211

C-11

Kurt.Koetter@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jeff

Layden

2312

S-12

Jeff.Layden@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jennifer

Liggett

2306

S-6

Jennifer.Liggett@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jennifer

Longgood

2060

Media Center

Jennifer.Longgood@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Ryan Kean 2309 S-9 Ryan.Kean@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mallory

King

2011

HS Office

Mallory.King@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kristina Lovelace 2029 Athletics Kristina.Lovelace@nwsc.k12.in.us

Kathryn

Lowden

2330

S-30

Kathryn.Lowden@nwsc.k12.in.us

Judy

McCracken

4723

iPad Room

Judy.McCracken@nwsc.k12.in.us

Amy

Miller

2328

S-28

Amy.J.Miller@nwsc.k12.in.us

Geana

Moore

2032

Guidance

Geana.Moore@nwsc.k12.in.us

Shaughn

O'Neal

2206

C-6

Shaughn.Oneal@nwsc.k12.in.us

DelRoy

Ortmann

2608

E-8

DelRoy.Ortmann@nwsc.k12.in.us

Robyn

Pagington

2609

E-9

Robyn.Pagington@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Angela Plutat 2602 E-2 Angela.Plutat@nwsc.k12.in.us

Lisa

Pritchard

2331

S-31

Lisa.Pritchard@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jonathon

Rodgers

2212

Band

Jonathon.Rodgers@nwsc.k12.in.us

Tica

Rogers

2324

S-24

Tica.Rogers@nwsc.k12.in.us

Pete

Schroer

2610

E-10

Peter.Schroer@nwsc.k12.in.us

Nilene

Schurig

2207

C-7

Nilene.Schurig@nwsc.k12.in.us

Tim

Shoaff

2014

Office Tim.Shoaff@nwsc.k12.in.us

Joe

Smith

2302

S-2

Joe.Smith@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jeremy

Snyder

2210

C-10

Jeremy.Snyder@nwsc.k12.in.us 

Dan

Soard

2326

S-26

Daniel.Soard@nwsc.k12.in.us

Aaron

Spence

2040

Tech.Office

Aaron.Spence@nwsc.k12.in.us

Alex

Stewart

2235

Phys Ed

Alex.Stewart@nwsc.k12.in.us

Scott

Troyer

2604

E-4

Scott.Troyer@nwsc.k12.in.us

Lisa

Wallace

2000

HS Office

Lisa.Wallace@nwsc.k12.in.us

Craig

Williams

2313

S-13

Craig.Williams@nwsc.k12.in.us

  Linda Wilson 2314 S-14 Linda.Wilson@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Steve Wilson 2311 S-11 Steve.Wilson@nwsc.k12.in.us
  Patrick Rosner 2304 S-4 Patrick.Rosner@nwsc.k12.in.us
           

 

Print Email

Mission Statement

Through the quality of its staff, curriculum, instruction, and extra-curricular offerings, Northwestern High School provides a positive and supportive environment that challenges each student to strive for excellence in developing skills in life-long learning, communication, problem solving, critical thinking, individual and social responsibility, and respect for others and self.